Furrydelphia Board 2020

The Furrydelphia Board of Directors

Drayne

Chairman, Operations Director

drayne@furrydelphia.org

chariman@furrydelphia.org

Our convention chairman. He has over seven years of professional experience organizing and operating special events, from small parties and weddings to fundraisers and block parties, and has had involvement with conventions and other furry fandom events since 2016.

Higgawits

Vice-Chairman

higgawits@furrydelphia.org

vicechair@furrydelphia.org

Our vice chairman and secretary. He has professional backgrounds in both customer service and private security and assists with convention operations and hotel relations.

Fray

Board Member, Public Safety Director

fray@furrydelphia.org

safety@furrydelphia.org

Our director of Furrydelphia Public Safety, or FDPS. He has been an EMT for over eight years and has worked in both big cities and small towns including Philadelphia. Alongside his professional work, Fray has been a medical and security staffer for multiple conventions every year since 2011.

Yuukari

Board Member, Marketplace Director, Attendee Services Director

yuukari@furrydelphia.org

marketplace@furrydelphia.org / attendees@furrydelphia.org

Our Director of Attendee Services and Director of the Marketplace. Yuuki has 8 years of experience in furry and anime convention management in different departments and roles both entry and executive. She has a love of creating spaces and events for people to connect and be themselves.

Hyperion

Board Member, General Manager

hype@furrydelphia.org

feedback@furrydelphia.org


Retired Board Members

Arlo

Board Member, Secretary

2019